Save Workspace As

Save Workspace As allows you to save a given workspace to a different Name. you can Save Workspace As  by selecting it from the ORB menu.

 

orb_menu_new.jpg

 

Once you select save workspace the windows explorer dialog will allow you to navigate to the directory that you would like to save in. Note: the default location for saving I-Mark files is  C:\ My Documents \ I-Mark.

 

save_workspace.jpg