Save Workspace

Save Workspace allows you to save any changes that you have made to an existing workspace. you can Save your workspace by selecting Save Workspace from the ORB menu.

 

orb_menu_new.jpg

 

Once you have selected the Save Workspace option the windows explorer dialog with allow you to navigate to the location you wish to save the file.

 

save_workspace.jpg