Disconnect from Network

If you wish to disconnect your computer from the network, the best way to accomplish this is to first Save your workspace and then perform a Download to All.  This will ensure that any changes made during your session connected to the network will be saved both within the workspace and on the controller(s) themselves.  Finally press the Disconnect from Marking Machine(s) button found on the Home tab.  Once you have done these steps in succession, you can either close the I-Mark application or unplug your computer from the network on which you were working.