Change User Mode

Change the current application access levelChange User Mode icon is located as the bottom menu option in the drop down Orb Menu.

 

I-Mark software allows for different access levels based on user knowledge and responsibility.

 

The standard software has two modes Basic and Advanced.

 

Custom software settings may restrict some of the advanced software settings. The software may be restricted for single machine use, or may be limited in I/O protocols and 2D functionality.

 

In addition, advanced software applications may have different access levels to ensure that marking legends and settings are not changed inadvertently. And may even be customized to allows access to certain machines on the network and not others, depending on responsibility.